New ETD Hair, including Sculpies

August 1, 2007 § 3 Comments

ETD new hair in the new textures. I got these in the willow pack because I was beta tester for the textures. Look for the release soon. A few of these are sculpties.

Snapshot_018
Hailey in Dirty sculptie

Snapshot_019
Elika II in Elika Brown

Snapshot_020
Jessica in Maghogany

Snapshot_021
Katie II in Caramel

Snapshot_022
Shanna in Black sculptie

tanya.jpg

§ 3 Responses to New ETD Hair, including Sculpies

  • Alyse says:

    I am *so* jealous… sigh. I agree that I hope Elika gets moved soon

  • Alyse says:

    What I meant to say (before Internet Explorer so rudely interrupted me) was that I agree that RL can and should come first.

    /me whispers but I still hope Elika gets settled in from her move soon and can put out the new hair.

  • Dang it! First the Sin Skins sale, and now these fabulous new hairstyles from ETD! I am really digging Elika II, and Katie II looks so sleek!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New ETD Hair, including Sculpies at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

