Relay For Life Auction Prize

August 1, 2007 § 6 Comments

We all know I’m a huge Pixel Dolls fangirl. Imagine my glee when I found this exclusive dress as one of the prizes in the Pixels in Pink auction. It was quite a battle too. I had a serious rival I only managed to outbid at literally the last minute.

Siouxie came in 8 colors with 4 different skirts and the top in different layers. The different layers allow you to change how transparent the top is.

I was hanging out with the PiP crew when a friend of Rose Farina showed up with this hairstyle (in black naturally). It was so perfect I begged for the designer’s name on the spot. It’s Samantha by Bewitched. It’s lovely, unfortunately, there’s no way to turn off the bling on the hair pieces.

The jewelry is one of the new Stone sets from EMJ.

While I had problems with my last hair from Discord Designs, this one turned out perfectly.

§ 6 Responses to Relay For Life Auction Prize

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Relay For Life Auction Prize at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

