Last Call & Celestial Studios

August 2, 2007 § Leave a comment

Yesterday, I braved the lag yesterday and visited the newly opened Last Call & Celestial Studios. Probably my favorite storefront is the Celestial Studios building.
Snapshot_020
I couldn’t even get Last Call to totally load, but what I could see looks really cute.
Snapshot_019
This is the outfit that initially intrigued me from ads. It’s a tea length formal dress (only comes in black) called Grace.
Snapshot_024
Photo credits: Skin – Soda – Andrea – Gold Dust; Pose – Maiteya; Hair – ETD – Alayna II – Chestnut; Dress – Last Call – Grace; Shoes – Shiny Things – T-strap revised – white
This is another outfit I adore. It’s got sculpted sleeves and pants legs. The pants are a grey pinstripe that I thought looked really cute on me.
Snapshot_025
Outfit – Last Call – Kirsten; Pose – Maitreya
This was an adorable little casual outfit with a jean top skirt and a top with sleeve length options. One thing with this release is that Ginny appears to be putting in more layer options.
Snapshot_026
Outfit – Last Call – Paula; Pose – Maitreya
This last outfit I bought is probably my favorite. It’s a colored top with sculpted puff sleeves and jeans called Tatienne (not my name, but close).
Snapshot_027
Outfit – Last Call – Tatienne; Pose – Tuli

Oh, and don’t forget the Last Call blog moved to http://lastcallbydhc.com/

Review copy: No
Friends list or Update Group: Update Group
tanya.jpg


Sponsored by

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Last Call & Celestial Studios at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

