I did think about giving it to him

August 9, 2007 § 3 Comments

But why should I when it looks so good on me?

*MODERNO: Hair – Dark Blonde – Jack Hair

Available in the Moderno store on the Dazzle sim, the only one of Starley’s new hairs that doesn’t have a female equivalent.

*MODERNO: Hair – Dark Blonde – Devyn Hair, Moderno: Marco Polo

The Devyn hair comes in female sizes in Celestial City and male sizes in Moderno. The Marco Polo looks just as good on girls and comes with that handy underpants layer gives you the tucked in look. as well as the regular shirt and shirt and jacket layers.

§ 3 Responses to I did think about giving it to him

  • weddy says:

    That’s a great skin, and the hair has very nice texture and highlighting. But the hair covers one eye completely, ewww, why do they do that?

  • Casandra Shilova says:

    Personally, I tweak hair that covers my eyes too much. However, you look absolutely wonderful in it, very feminine.

  • Amelia Book says:

    Thanks, it’s a guys hair and she may think girls wouldn’t want it because it covers the eye. I kind of like the way it contrasts with the girly stuff I was wearing with it but I might make a copy to tweak.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I did think about giving it to him at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

