Nicole

August 21, 2007 § 2 Comments

Nicky Ree was wearing a version of this suit during the Relay for Life Walk. I’m not sure I even bothered saying hello before demanding to know when it would be out. The answer I had to be content with was a light, laughing “Soon.”

“Soon” has finally come for us all and then some. The full set includes a short and a gown length skirt in a number of colors.

At the same time, the Mandala set came out from Earthtones. The second I saw the moonstone texture I had to have it, moonstone is one of my favorite gems in real life and this is my favorite texture for it in sl.

§ 2 Responses to Nicole

  • Arianna Psaltery says:

    That is a GREAT color on you. I love how you matched the piece from Earthtones Botique with that suit. Now I’ll have to go out and buy the same 😉

  • Amelia Book says:

    Thanks. Believe it or not, I got the suit first. I was just struck by the color. And then I went to Earthtones and fell head over heels for the opal texture.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nicole at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

