Pets at Spirit

August 26, 2007 § 3 Comments

When I first joined SL I had a cat attached to my leg for days so it followed me around. But it was just a plain prim cat and not very interesting. So I took a close look when Savannah of Spirit dropped a few of her Diva Dogs on me. The ones she gave me were Scotties. If I were to get a RL small dog I’d want a Scottie or a Yorkie. (The dog I really want is a Newfoundland which goes beyond being large to being a giant dog.)

Snapshot_005
Photo Credits: Necklace – Miriel – medallion Necklace – Gold/ Ruby; Earrings – Miriel – Teardrop Earrings – Antique Gold; Hair – ETD – Chalisa II – Chestnut; Skin – Tete a Pied – Vivant Buff – Basic Nude2; Shoes – Spirit – Spirit Sneaks – white; Dress – Spirit- Spirit Uniform; Spirit – Diva Dogs Scottie Girl – Spirit Uniform; Pose – Reel Expressions

Yes, I know these poses aren’t traditional ballet poses. I prefer to think these were caught during dress rehearsal in the wings. We used to start doing disco en pointe or something to distract whoever was on stage to try to get them to mess up steps.
Snapshot_006
Photo Credits: Pose – Reel Expressions – funky; Dress – Spirit – Emerald Ballerina; Shoes – Spirit – Point Shoes – Cream; Spirit – Diva Dogs – Emerald Ballerina

Snapshot_007
Photo Credits: Pose – Mistress Midnight – model pose; Dress – Spirit – Sleeping Beauty Ballerina; Spirit – Diva Dogs – Sleeping Beauty

Edited 8.26.2007 to include SLurl

tanya.jpg


Sponsored by

§ 3 Responses to Pets at Spirit

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pets at Spirit at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

