Attention Fashion Bloggers!

August 28, 2007 § 1 Comment

I’ve updated the SL Fashion Press Venues. Make sure your entry is correct. Contact me to be added so you can update your entry. tanya.jpg

§ One Response to Attention Fashion Bloggers!

  • Hi Tanya
    What an excellent undertaking! Please update my blog URL to:
    michami.net/blog (MichaMi Style Blog).
    I also appreciated the listing of designers enrolled in the Subscribe-o-matic (?) and I followed it to join all almost all of them (on a side note, I have not received a single notice through the system yet…).
    I would also love a register of designers with online shops (like Onrez.com) — you think that would be a good idea?
    Thanks, Milla

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Attention Fashion Bloggers! at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

