Persona

September 4, 2007 § 3 Comments

I saw someone else review Persona and went to grab a few goodies before realizing I had my own review pack :-). My very favorite thing I found was the tintable tank. Being a fairly modest person in SL, I sometimes slip extra layers under outfits and when I can custom color, all the better. You should know that the texture is a dark grey so light colors are impossible and yellows do not bear discussing. But all layers are included included the fun bottom ones for the tucked in look.

The blue lace bolero is one of the freebies that I kind of fell in love with.

persona_001.jpgEarrings by Junk, I have no idea why she named her shop that since she makes such amazing stuff. The necklace is the Charm Medallian Necklace by Miam Miam. It’s just kind of fabulous isn’t it? And you can carry it off or you can’t. (I mean this in the way that I can’t wear chokers but they look amazing on Tanya).

persona2.jpgThis is the freebie dress. What this tells us is that we can expect more excellent texturing.

sig1.jpg

 

§ 3 Responses to Persona

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Persona at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

