L&E Shoes

September 6, 2007 § 2 Comments

Yes, I’m still here! To quote John Lennon, “Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other plans.” In the middle of all this I got a preview of Lassitude & Ennui’s Chloe Shoes.

Snapshot_028-1

Amelia immediately pointed out that she had bought hers already when I said something about them. (She can occasionally log in from SL for a minute at work, I cannot. Plus I put in 10 hours at work today. I know that’s 2 hours less than I’m used to, but with the busted leg it seems like more.)

Snapshot_031
Photo credits: Dress – Persona – Odette; Skin – Tuli – Series 1 light – organic; Hair – Calla – Day Lily – Chocolate; Watch – Muse – Classic Tank Watch – black; Pose – Reel Expression – fashion; Shoes – Lassitude & Ennui – Chloe

tanya.jpg


Sponsored by

§ 2 Responses to L&E Shoes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading L&E Shoes at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

