ETD

September 9, 2007 § 3 Comments

Yes, I had the patience to make it through ETD. With some luck I managed to occasionally get a Buy button. Yes, if you though you saw me running around without hair or shoes or an AO, that was me. If this was just a store opening, I dread to see my system at the Jewelry Expo. It was almost enough to consider going as Ruth for the Expo. You know, I might would consider it if the donations get high enough. Snapshot_032
Photo credits: Shoes – Sugar Cube – Ketty; Skin – Tuli – Series 1 light – organic; Necklace- Last Call – Poema Pearls; Top – Savvy? – Poppin’ It Top – Charcoal; Capris – ETD – Denim Capris – Classic; Hair – ETD – Lannah – Chestnut; Pose – Amaretto

tanya.jpg


Sponsored by

§ 3 Responses to ETD

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ETD at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

