Weekend getaway

September 14, 2007 § 3 Comments

shoes_004.jpgThis started with the great scooped neck tee from LVS (Liquid Velvet Studio correction). This looks exactly like something I would wear/ have worn in real life. Only 90L, I had a lot of trouble choosing a color.

Many of you probably recognize ETD’s Luth hair but now it’s in the new dirty texture. *User does happy dance* While it’s true that my visit to the ETD store was lag-filled, it’s ETD, there were 500 people there. The store was well labeled and organized for camera shopping.

Caliah Lyon of Muse has released a couple of inexpensive items: the ring is 10L and the necklace is 1L. Perfect for everyone. Her work is just exquisite, it tends to leave me with visions of Dr. Zhivago or the crown jewels in the Tower of England.

My overnighter is Mercury’s doctor’s bag. I’ve always loved the shape of a doctor’s bag and I couldn’t resist one in sl with this kind of texturing. I do need to point out that there’s no built in ao. I’m spoiled and expected one. However, Reel Expectations’ purse ao seems to do well.

sig2.jpg

 

§ 3 Responses to Weekend getaway

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekend getaway at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

