Immortelle

September 17, 2007 § 3 Comments

A few new things, A few pulled out of the closet again. I saw this coat released this morning and I just knew I had to feature it. Then I tried on my new hair from ETD. I just watched The Devil Wears Prada a few days ago for the first time (Yes, I know I’m wayyyyyy behind the times) and feel of this coat and hairstyle together reminded me a little of when Andy started changing into being fashionable. Snapshot_117-2
Photo credits: Pose – Tuli; Coat – Immortelle – Audrey coat; Jeans -LF Fashions – Ingenue jeans – indigo; Shoes – Shiny Things – Tuxedo Pumps – red/black; Hair – ETD – Adrienne -Chestnut faded; Jewelry – Caroline – Knotted Pearl Necklace; Skin – TaP – Vivant Buff – Chaton 2
tanya.jpg

§ 3 Responses to Immortelle

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Immortelle at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

