New Skyboxes

September 17, 2007 § 5 Comments

 *Update I think WordPress is having problems with images from outside hosts. I had to upload these to our account to get them to show up.*

I got addicted to skyboxes when I was shopping for mine and Tanya’s so I’m always keeping an eye out for new ones up to the same standards. High quality textures and low prim. Two very different new ones have been released by the same av. I’ve included photos of them and the onrez urls.

Don’t expect a post tomorrow, I’ll be having cataract surgery. Not a big deal as surgery goes but I expect to be drugged up most of the day.

skybox_001.jpg

skybox_002.jpg

http://shop.onrez.com/item/350972

skybox_003.jpg

skybox_004.jpg

http://shop.onrez.com/item/350961

This one’s on my list for options when I get tired of the new york loft. Of course I’d have to buy all new furniture 😉

§ 5 Responses to New Skyboxes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Skyboxes at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

