WoW Night Elf

September 21, 2007 § 1 Comment

My friends are WoW addicts. Or were WoW addicts so when I saw in my Google Reader that REALskin had released a Blood Elf I emailed it to a few of my friends who are WoW players and promptly forgot about it. One friend, Lethann, went to take a look and ended up buying the Night Elf skin. She sent me the photos and gave me permission to post them.
PG1_001
PG1_002

-Tanya Book

§ One Response to WoW Night Elf

  • JT says:

    sorry nice work but WoW is gay i hope someone fucking goes postal on Blizzard games. They are evil cocksuckers that need to die.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WoW Night Elf at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

