Henley

September 24, 2007 § Leave a comment

Meh, 2 glasses of coke and some alcohol (Tanya and I celebrated my birthday yesterday) and I was in hell. Hating migraines.

After the latest ETD update, the fashionable masses were scrambling for the new styles while I headed for the clothes. But you already knew I was weird. It’s not that I didn’t like the hair, it’s just that I didn’t see anything that I thought would look particularly good on me. Meanwhile I’ve always been a big fan of Elika’s hand-drawn style and this layered henley is beautifully done.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Henley at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

