Dizzy Designs

October 3, 2007 § 1 Comment

A new one for me. Art! I was wandering around and found Dizzy Designs where Dizzy Sparrow sells sl versions of her amazing rl photos. They’re $400L, no-copy/no-mod. Check her 1rst life tab for her Flickr accounts.

My personal pick of the day was “Prayer Flags.” I love the colors and the layering. I wonder if Dizzy sells RL prints?

§ One Response to Dizzy Designs

  • Dizzy says:

    Haha… I do!

    WOW! A friend just showed me this… I can’t tell you how surprised and grateful I am that you took the time to mention my gallery… Thank you soo much!
    You have put the biggest grin on my face that wont go away 😀

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dizzy Designs at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

