So I went to Armidi

October 11, 2007 § 1 Comment

 I was unfashionably late but I missed the really big lag I hear. Below is the men’s hair I stole, plus the Charlotte le Mykenos from the {Gisaci} store. It’s on a jacket layer. Loving the keyhole neck and the tiny pearl button at the top.

gisaci-charlotte-le-mykenos-red.jpg

Hair from ETD’s latest release and TaP’s last set of skins. Just gorgeous.

snapshot_001.jpg

There’s a casual store that’s very au currant. Naturally, I get the plainest thing in there. I call it an elegant look 😉

sig6.jpg

§ One Response to So I went to Armidi

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So I went to Armidi at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

