Back on my feet

October 12, 2007 § 2 Comments

The good news is I’m now walking pretty well. The bad news is Health Fair season is very busy (my temporary duty assignment) and next week is a nightmare schedule. But back on the good news side, I’m going to be going back to my regular job week after next. So I give up all the office clothes for scrubs again. Snapshot_055
Photo Credits: Shoes – ZHAO – Black – Jenny; Skin – Celestial Studios – Vogue Champagne – Noir Light; Pose – Last Stand – Fashion; Outfit – Simone – Steno Pool; Hair – Armidi – The Glamorous II – Mahogany; Jewelry – Burroughs Jewelry – Bianca Pearls & Gold Anklets, Muse – Tank Watch – Black, & Schadenfreude – Fleur de Lys dark

tanya.jpg

§ 2 Responses to Back on my feet

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Back on my feet at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

