Snapshot_001

November 4, 2007 § 1 Comment


Snapshot_001

Originally uploaded by SL Fashion Notes.
Okay, So I reinstalled my OS and had to wipe my hard drive. I lost Photoshop in the process. GIMP doesn’t seem to want to work on my system. So I’m using iPhoto to process the images at the moment. I’m probably going to play with just throwing stuff together from my inventory for a while while I get back in the grove.

Photo Credits: Miriel – Medallion Necklace- Gold/Ruby; Hair – Sugar Cube – Icecreamm melting mellow; Skin – TaP – Vivant Buff Basic Nude 1; Outfit – C&J’s Boutique – Black Weave Set; Pose – Luth – Fashion

tanya.jpg

§ One Response to Snapshot_001

  • Yuuki says:

    Hello. Iam Yuuki Kurosawa!
    I woud like to see your blog, its so fun!
    You must be tired X((
    I’m behind you all the way.
    if My poor English make you confuse, i am verry sorry.

    Thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Snapshot_001 at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

