Savvy’s Eve of Destruction

November 7, 2007 § Leave a comment

savvy-eve-of-destruction.jpg

I am a Savvy ‘holic, yes.I adore this jacket. It’s like a wearing leather to work. Did anyone else want to be Ms. Parker when they grey up?

I love the skirt too, although it’s too long for me to wear with tall boots. My legs look short and squat. Shiny Things’ Ruffle boots are a great compromise though.

sig.jpg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Savvy’s Eve of Destruction at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

