Tagged

December 3, 2007 § Leave a comment

So I’ve been tagged by Tanya and Iris Seale.

“Eight Random Facts” meme.

Here are the rules:
(1) Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
(2) People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.
(3) At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
(4) Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.
8 Things you may not know about me.

1. I’m not Tanya’s alt. Seriously, when I first started blogging she got a couple of compliments on me.

2. A lot of my energy lately has been going into World of Warcrack.

3. The last 2 years have been one thing after another offline and it’s not over yet. Lots of illnesses, two deaths, and tons of depression. You guys may never recognize me if I’m ever normal again.

4. I wasn’t really interested in fashion until I got into Second Life.

5. I’m technically left-handed because I write and do most things with it but I also do a lot with my right so I’m fairly ambidextrous.

6. I’m a total Mac fangirl and I converted Tanya. I have a Macbook Pro *smug*
7. I love it when you come up and talk to me. I’m an extreme introvert so I don’t get out much even in SL and I often feel like I’m intruding when I see other people I might say hi to.

8. I’m moving to Atlanta after Christmas to go back to school for design. In the meanwhile I’m hanging out my shingle at http://infoadept.com. I’d loooove feedback.

8 people to tag, huh: Amelia Abernathy, Ayesha Bisiani, CronoCloud Creeggan, elka Lehane, Lucas Lameth, Roslin Petion, CJ Carnot, Caliah Lyon. Yes I can count but a couple of them have probably already been tagged.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tagged at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

