Catch up

December 10, 2007 § Leave a comment

 Thanks for the good wishes. I’m still drugged out of my mind but that’s preferable to the pain.

Also, I need to point out that Tanya did the Bloggers’ Choice Awards all on her own. All I did was show up and take pictures. All the applause and Valium needs to go to Tanya.

sweater_001.jpg

Finally, I’m pouting that Tamara got to it first!  I like the look of the necklace even though I had to reattach the collar to the spine. There is a lovely violet version available at Relika as a freebie. The ring was a group gift from Cailyn, there were several of them in different colors.

sig.jpg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Catch up at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

