Alexa

December 20, 2007 § 2 Comments

alexa.jpg

Alexa from Hubby’s Boutique is a good example of photosourced clothing. Mostly here we show hand-drawn or mixed. There’s a longer skirt with it and two prim ties: 1 in front and 1 in back. The 1 in back was fine but I couldn’t stretch the one in front even though it was mod.

The Mokume gane jewelry is from Eye Candy. It also comes in silver and copper. My shoes are enkythings Menisa. I’ve been wearing them all over and haven’t blogged them yet. Bad blogger, no cookie.  Course not, I ate them already.

The new holiday backdrops from Kyoot are lovely and I’m adoring the Geometry poses from Torrid (at the Silent sim).

sig.jpg

§ 2 Responses to Alexa

  • Arianna Psaltery says:

    I love the new Eye Candy pieces. I’d wear something like that in real life. And the new dress from Hubby’s Boutique? To die for!

  • Jessie Gervasi says:

    Thank you for the mention, Amelia – it’s much appreciated! I’m so glad you like Alexa, however, I just wanted to mention that the outfit is not photosourced.

    And Arianna, thank you so much for your kind comments! *muah!*

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Alexa at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

