Poking around in the inventory

December 30, 2007 § Leave a comment

It’s amazing what I find when I open up and take a look at my inventory folder. I found this review copy from Winter Moon sitting in my inventory which I apparently haven’t seen before. The skin is one of the ones from Another Shop. I dropped L$ directly on Eloh Eliot since she was selling her skins for L$0. Hey she needs to support her hair & shoe habit just like the rest of us. Snapshot_026
Photo Credits: Pants suit – Winter Moon – Suave II; Skin – Another Skin – Le – lust; Jewelry – Last Call Covet – Cadeaux; Shoes – Tesla – Ziggy – birth

Tanya

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Poking around in the inventory at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

