I <3 Cupcakes

January 11, 2008 § 1 Comment

I don’t know why I’ve never been to ❤ Cupcake before but once I got there I was overwhelmed by all the lovely dresses. Picking one was difficult but in the end this corset dress just seduced me with it’s romance. I didn’t get a back picture (bad blogger!) but you can see the lacings there.

3cupcake.jpg

Along with the dress, I got to Aphrodite Creations to pick up these beautiful red heels. I’ve been looking for a pair recently and these fit the bill perfectly. Finally, when I saw that Miam Miam had released new purses I had to pick up one. The metal is color-change but there’s no ao.

sig.jpg

§ One Response to I <3 Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I <3 Cupcakes at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

