Grey Day

January 29, 2008 § Leave a comment

This outfit started with the top that I fell in love with. The skirt and shoes were just too perfect a match.

When I first saw all the wild colors that the Miam Miam Luxe bags came in I wondered who on earth would want them but here I am with another one. It was just the perfect thing to pull out the yellow trim.

As for me, I fell in love with this skin from Another Fundraiser but the eyebrows, eh, so I decided to go with the black Irish look for once.

wondereyelet.jpg

*Kenzie&Co* Wonder Eyelet Mixed – Grey and Yellow

*MM Luxe* Eydie Handbag (Canary)

Another Fundraiser-*Nuclear Boutique* Skin: Whisper

bossa nova – juju skirt in gray (group exclusive)

enkythings Khan

(Miriel) Eyes – Sapphire

ETD WLSB Collection: Bedded Attitude

sig.jpg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Grey Day at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

