Dahlinks Orchid Dreams

February 5, 2008 § 1 Comment

 Orchid Dreams is a clothing shop specializing in Japanese fashion. This shorts and top outfit (the socks are from Shiny Things) is called Kirei. I love the look of the layers on the top. The earrings I’m wearing are the chandelier earrings in onyx from Penny’s Prims. I’m totally in love with these, the proportions are perfect and, as you can see on close zoom they even have the tiny facets of real beads. They come in several colors.

My necklace and bracelet are from the Urban Cheek collection from Dahlinks. I’ve seen her pearl sets on several blogs lately but I like her metal work.

dod.jpg

Night Blooms by Orchid Dreams had me thinking about one of the Indiana Jones movies at first (the one with Kate Capshaw?). But after I added the Center of All Things set from Dahlinks, the red gloves and the silver stockings from G.L.A.M. it looked more like Bladerunner and it begged for Shiny Things Mary Geos. I had to buy new shoes, poor me *snicker*.

dod2.jpg

sig.jpg

§ One Response to Dahlinks Orchid Dreams

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dahlinks Orchid Dreams at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

