Augusta

August 20, 2008 § 2 Comments

I am probably the last person to blog this dress by Ivalde but my original photos had those icky lines through them. It’s perfect with this new hair by Curio (Please may I have some more?) and shoes from enkythings. The earrings are new Miriel! and the adorable pearl locket is KessKreations. You can add your own pictures, change the metal, and it also comes in black pearls.

I should also mention the pose is from Torrid (I don’t do that near enough) Basically I buy stuff from every release she does.

§ 2 Responses to Augusta

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Augusta at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

