VG Republic Sale

August 25, 2008 § Leave a comment

Just what it says on the tin. VG Republic, aka Viva la Glam, is have a half off sale. Hopefully, they’re just moving. I went, I spent too many lindens, now I’m blogging.

Lita is the name of the dress, I love the way the skirt’s textured with a continuation of the top on it. There’s a prim for the neck but I left it off, preferring the simpler look.The Exotic Zeenu Necklace is a dollarbie in honor of the sale and the Resin Bangles are color-change.

I got Kitten from Magika Hair at the hair fair. I always think about just waiting until after the fair when the hairs are in the regular stores but then you don’t get the browsing through creators you don’t normally see.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading VG Republic Sale at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

