Raiding the closet

September 1, 2008 § 3 Comments

Snapshot_018

The hair is something I picked up at Hair Fair. Yes, Hair Fair really inspired  me to start taking photos again. [Edited to add: I’m told this hair is NOT at Hair Fair. Apparently it was in my inventory folder right NEXT to the Hair Fair hair and I got confused as to what was new and what was already there. Also, YES, I know that hair prims needs editing. I didn’t notice this until I had already shot photos and was in photoshop. I plead laziness.]

Photo Credits: Jewelry – Caroline’s XOXO Pie in Gold; Shoes – Shiny Things – Kelly Sandal – black; Outfit – Archange – Martine; Pose – Torridwear – Override Set 2; Hair – Marlys – Tatyana TakeAway; Skin – Another Skin – Le gluttony

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Raiding the closet

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Raiding the closet at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

