Margot

September 6, 2008 § 2 Comments

Snapshot_034

Okay I’m showing my SL age here. Anyone still remember Last Call? How about when it was Dazzle Haute Couture? Okay Do you remember when Dazzle was in Innamoramento? I do. I know I’m not as old as some in Second Life, but I’m still older than others.

Photo Credits: Poses – Sugar Cube; Dress – Dazzle – Navy (Innamoramento); Watch – Muse – Classic Tank Watch – black; Hair – le Salon – Lazy Jane – chestnut; Shoes – Maitreya – Enchant Pumps – white; Skin – Total Betty – Skin RFL – Delicate Rose

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Margot

  • Dove Swanson says:

    I do I do! 😀 I can remember being only like a month or two old and Dazzle was having their closing/rebranding sale…I still remember saving my hard-earned (read: hooker/stripper) monies so I could go buy ten outfits for 1k. I still have them too.

  • Tanya Book says:

    @Dove. I’ve still got most of my old Dazzle stuff. Even the stuff from BEFORE flexiprims came out. I may do an old series.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Margot at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

