SL Fashion Database

September 7, 2008 § 6 Comments

SL Fashion Database I’ve entered the items and descrptions everyone has sent to me. I’ve played around with different free Wikis to see which is the easiest to use. So I’d like to show you what I have so far and open it to public editing.

SL Fashion Database

So far I have 3 categories.

  1. Blogs and Newsmagazines
  2. Modeling agencies
  3. Designers and Fashion Houses

Also I have tagged the Designers and Fashion Houses with keywords such as boots, clothing, dollarbies, eyes, hair, jewelry, shapes, shoes, skins, tattoos, etc.

Feel free to add your favorite Designers, Modeling agencies or Blogs. This isn’t limited to the people who run them. You will have to be added as a writer so give me a little while. Just please keep things factual. Go to make an account and request access to join.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to SL Fashion Database

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading SL Fashion Database at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

