Zaara

September 14, 2008 § 2 Comments

Snapshot_052
This was a freebie dress, but I don’t remember when or where I picked it up. This hair is something I picked up at Hair Fair.

Photo Credits: Poses – Stiking Poses – Drama Queens; Skin – Skin Within – Arya Christmas gift; Hair – Calla – Red Camellia – Dark Chocolate; Dress – Zaara – shubh dress

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Zaara

  • Arabella says:

    This is a free product from Zaara, in my opinoin as good as her items for sale, one of my favourites that I wear regularly. If you click on the dress skirt and look at properties, it will show you the maker, her profile will show you her shop, easy!

  • Tanya Book says:

    I know the dress is by Zaara but I don’t remember if I got of through the update group or from the shop.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Zaara at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

