Rainbow 3

September 24, 2008 § 4 Comments

I agreed to do this inventory search thing with Tanya but I never thought I’d actually have stuff for “Rainbow”. To my surprise I had a lot.

I’m combining this with some stuff I had to blog anyway.

Hair is the Rainbow style from Calla, Top is the Rainbow sweater from Canimal, green bangles are Rainbow bangles from Hielasangre Designs.

Earrings and necklace are Polished stones long – rose quartz gold from *PERSONA*, jeans are Crash, Rose bangles are from Fresh Baked Goods,  Belly Rings is Kabbalah Tree of Life from EarthStones. I hadn’t realized how long I’ve been waiting for nice belly rings.

§ 4 Responses to Rainbow 3

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rainbow 3 at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

