Word Association: Rainbow

September 24, 2008 § 4 Comments

Snapshot_101
I was staring at my inventory trying to decide how to get out of a funk when inspiration struck. Really I took inspiration from Willow Zander’s Rainbow post. And I decided to see what I had in my inventory that was rainbow hued. I came up with quite a few things. Even some things I forgot I had. So I played around. I hadn’t yet bought the Spectra skin from Chai, but I wanted to see what I had without buying anything so this is the result.

Try it yourself and see what you find. I’ve love to see your results. In fact I started a flickr group cause I’d like to see. How do you do it?

  1. Open your inventory and search for the word “Rainbow”
  2. Put it on.
  3. Photograph yourself. Edit if you need to.
  4. Join & Post to our NEW Flickr group. Be sure to tag the photo with the tag “Rainbow”.

I’ll feature my pick on Mon 29 Sept 2008 so get to work if you want your photo to be eligible to be on SL Fashion Notes.

Photo Credits: Poses – AnaLu; Shoes – Tesla – Marie – Blue; Hair – ETD – Lovely – Rainbow; Skin – Another Skin – Le – Greed; Top – Angel7 – TubeBoneRainbow; Jeans – Indie Rainbow – Light Denim Jeans; Jewelry – Lassitude & Ennui – Ryda – Gold & Rainbow; Belt – Studio Sidhe- Rainbow Suede Double belt; Wings – Pink rainbow tiped petal wings by Candie Apple

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Word Association: Rainbow

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Word Association: Rainbow at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

