Lost Rainbows

September 29, 2008 § Leave a comment

No one wanted to submit photos of what Rainbows they had in their inventory to the Flickr group. 😦 Oh well.

Next word I picked was “Dollar.” I really didn’t have as much as I thought I would.
Snapshot_010
The earrings and the shoes were the only things that matched the word Dollar in my inventory.
Snapshot_007
The earrings are something I picked up at last year’s Jewelry Expo. They are Sand Dollar earrings from Turnstyle. The hair reminds me of the girl on Inspector Gadget.
Snapshot_009
The shoes are from She’s So Unusual Shoes and were given to me as a review copy.

Photo Credits: Shoes – She’s So Unusual Shoes – Sassy Girl Dollar Pumps; Skin – Another Fundraiser – Eloh’s Le by AnnaH; Earrings – Turnstyle – Sand Dollar earrings; Outfit – Luminosity – Irvington – red; Hair – Gritty Kitty – Penny – brown

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lost Rainbows at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

