I watch too much TV

September 30, 2008 § Leave a comment

I recieved a review pack from Dick Wiesel from WoE and I first opened 3 things because of characters on my TV shows. And I couldn’t resist using the new Arty V2 poses that Luth dropped on me.
Snapshot_008
Aiden (Burn from CSI: NY season 1) is actually a male outfit. Casual jeans & Tee that I can see Aiden Burn wearing. Jayne (Cobb from Firefly) is a female outfit. And Peyton (Driscoll from CSI: NY) is a country girl outfit that I can’t see the proper British medical examiner wearing, but none the less is rather cute. I realized I need a good pair of cowboy boots.

Photo Credits: Poses –  Reel Expressions – Arty V2; Accessories – Miriel – Cathedral Jewelry – Carnival; Skin – Another Skin – Le – lust; Outfit (L to R): all WoE – Aiden, Jayne, & Peyton; Hair (L to R): all Gritty Kitty – Penny in Brown, Thursday in Brown, & Ministry in Liquorice; Shoes (L to R) – She’s So Unusal Shoes – SassyGirl – Dollar, Maitreya – Enchant – White, & Maitreya – Enchant – Black

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I watch too much TV at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

