Country Girl

October 6, 2008 § Leave a comment

Snapshot_040

Amelia can tell you that I love my tech toys. So I decided to try out Soda’s Custom Skin generator. I will warn you now. Please do not use it is you do not intend to buy the skin. And the demo once completed is L$100. Why is this? Because the demo is just the skin you ordered with Demo written on it. The skin after you approve the demo is L$1500 (it’s available in the Kiosk for purchase if you are happy with the demo.

Oh and can I take a minute to mention my RL shoes. I love them because they are heels I can balance on (broke ankle a year ago still don’t have it all back). These shoes kinda remind me of them.

Photo Credits: Pose – Reel Expressions – Posh; Shoes – Tesla – Marie – DoubleChoc; Skin – Soda – Custom Skin; Hair – Naughty – Public Affair – Sable; Outfit – Tomboy – ripped shorts & Camie Cooper – White Sport Back Tank & Dutch Touch – Plaid Shirt m/f Green with Print

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Country Girl at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

