Mad Halloween

October 31, 2008 § 1 Comment

So I’m wandering around Grim Dolls, minding my own business and idly wondering what I’m going to be for Halloween when I find this hat and tights. Don’t ask me why the Mad Hatter came to mind but he did. I did some research and came across the steampunk Mad Hatter from the video game and a costume was born. Silent Sparrow supplied the dress. This review provided the blouse with the necessary bow. I found the man’s pocket watch at the Genesis booth at the Jewelry Expo. The eye came from Mayfair Aviation and the cane with puffs of steam floating out was made by  Khjeph777 Enoch.

§ One Response to Mad Halloween

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mad Halloween at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

