New Fleur Allure Skins Sale until Monday

November 8, 2008 § Leave a comment

I know I’ve been slow to show these off. I could blame work. I’ve been going to be pratically as soon as I get home. These are the New Fleur Skins and UNTIL MONDAY they are 50% off.
Snapshot_055
Snapshot_058
When Vivant was release I did a series of Evolution of… so I’m just going to refer you back to that  post if you’d like to compare.

Photo credits: Hair – Kyoot – Hot Mess; Poses – Freebies from the slipper hunt on Oz, Skins all Truffle tone from Fleur’s Allure line

tanyabook

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Fleur Allure Skins Sale until Monday at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

