I’m looking for the man who shot my Paw

November 17, 2008 § Leave a comment

Snapshot_064

Yes, I know that was bad. I searched for leopard and had to come up with a reason that I’m wearing a leopard skin and holding a leopard skin handbag.

Photo Credits: Hair – Celestial Studios – Alexis Hair – Chocolate; Jumper – Sprawl – the Delay; Pose – Torridwear – Overrider 2; Skin – Boneflower/Voodoo – Leopard Neko Skin – Tan; Glasses – Boneflower Designs – Cat-Eye Glasses – Golden Leopard; Purse – A Red Rabbit Couture Purse – Leopard Print Handbag Purse; Jeans – Luminosity – worn jeans dark wash black belt

tanyabook

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m looking for the man who shot my Paw at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

