+Plus

January 31, 2009 § Leave a comment

aplus_001

So it’s my monthly update ;-). School is fun, it just soaks up a lot of energy.

We have a new top by MichaMi, I love how she works with the templates. Skin is Winter Nights 1, one of the new ones from Fleur, the deep rich colors are just what the fashionista ordered for winter. Earrings and bangles from Dark Mouse. I wouldn’t touch animal print before I got into Second Life. But I’ve learned how to do it sexy instead of skanky.  The necklace is Miriel’s Limited Edition Heart Necklace.  The title of this post comes from the bag. I found myself browsing through +Plus a little while ago and found these fabulous purses. It’s too bad there wasn’t room for a close-up because you can’t really see the amazing texturing on it.

ab

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading +Plus at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

