Night on the town

August 12, 2009 § Leave a comment

black&pink_001

While I was at Cherry (see previous post) I found these heels that I had to have. So then I had to put together an outfit for them 🙂 The dress is Anais from Pixeldolls. It comes in black too but I prefer the drama of the white version. The skin is yet another Audrey from 5th & Oxford, Smolder 6. It was my “if I only get one skin it has to be this one” makeup. Although have I mentioned how much I love the legs on this skin? I don’t usually obsess about my legs but this skin is just perfect for them. The hair is Paper Tiger from Curio. Like many of her styles, it comes with multiple variations.

ameliabook

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Night on the town at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

