primOptic

August 15, 2009 § 1 Comment

I did a little happy dance when I saw that Nibb Tardis of primOptic had dropped some coupons for free glasses on me. They aren’t only well made but endlessly customizable with options for the color of both the frames and the glass as well as the transparency of the glass (btw 40% gets that look of actual glass in front of your eyes). There are also shiny and bling options and tons of “gadgets” or useful scripts like the one that lets you fly high.

It took a lot of agonizing to narrow down the possibilities but here are my final choices.

celeste

Celeste is just fun. It can be the flirty shades or the stereotypical librarian bookish glasses.

lunie

Lunie is soft and feminine. Perfect for sweeter looks.

lynix

Lynix are pure nerdery. And kind of cool that way.

steam

Steam is for the next time I do steampunk.

sofia

Sofia may be my new regular style. I’m trying it for a while to see if I like it.

ameliabook

§ One Response to primOptic

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading primOptic at SL Fashion Notes.

meta

