Sexy Last Call

June 11, 2007 § Leave a comment

But aren’t they all?
Ally can’t not be sexy. The shading on the bodice for the wrap effect is amazing. We all know how hard black is to work with in SL. I *love* the bell sleeves. Oh and minimal fiddling needed for the skirt. This is a first for me.

Boots are Enkythings. Copy/No trans. Fabulous. No Mod- Why? 3 sizes had to be provided and the largest doesn’t *quite* fit. I’m hoping it’s just that they’re sculptys and the security issues. Fortunately, there’s a work-around for that. Less work for the designer, happier me. Uh shoppers. Yeah us. 😉

This is Greta. I adore the top and the sleeves. The see-through skirt is not my cuppa. But still all I need is a lounge and an oiled greek boy to feed me grapes.

I’m wearing the new Soda skin line. I like the face and the lips. I also love the upper cleavage shading.

Jewelry in today’s post is from Earthtones. Top is one of the recent releases but this bottom set is an older favorite of mine, Destiny. I just adore the unusual theme and the gold/silver combination.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sexy Last Call at SL Fashion Notes.

meta