Random stuff that isn’t clothes

July 19, 2007 § 3 Comments

Pretty much what the title says. The clothing designers haven’t gotten me in the last couple of days but I have too much other stuff to put off posting.

First, new Torrid poses!!!! I am such a pose (looks for word that isn’t a pejorative). Collector doesn’t have the same ring does it? Anyway, all poses in this post are from the new High Fashion set.

And the skins are from Soda, I feel obligated to point out that I actually *paid* for mine. 😉 I’ve gone hair nuts lately. On the left is one sent out last night by Elika Tiramisu in her new dirty texture. I’m going to lose all my lindens when she finishes retexuring, lol. On the right, I’ve finally joined the Aden fangirls. I always admired his work but I’m so darn picky about the blonds I’ll wear that I hesitate to disappoint myself. Also is a closeup of the new Cathedral earrings by Essentia to match the necklace. I want that design inlaid in a wood floor or something, I swear.

Left is another Aden hair. One thing I want to mention about these poses is that they come in two styles: with and without head fix. I love that option so my head doesn’t go off in weird directions when I’m taking photos. I also love the look on my face in the last pic. I look like I’m plotting a takeover or something.

§ 3 Responses to Random stuff that isn’t clothes

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Random stuff that isn’t clothes at SL Fashion Notes.

meta